skip to Main Content

2018 IGNITE Awardees

The 2018 IGNITE Award Review Committee selected the following two investigators to receive one-year awards of up to $50,000:


Nicole LeBoeuf, MD, MPH (Dermatology) Sex Differences in Immune Checkpoint Inhibitor Induced Adverse Events



Morteza Mahmoudi, PhD (Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine) Mechanistic Understanding of Structural and Molecular Differences in Female and Male Cardiac Cells and Their Effects on Therapeutic Benefits of Clinically Relevant Nanoparticles

Back To Top