skip to Main Content

2020 WHISPR Awardees

In 2020, the review panel selected the following two investigators to receive one-year awards of up to $25,000:


Margo Nathan, MD (Division of Mental Health): Evaluating Stress Response Dysregulation as a Link Between Depression and Nonobstructive Coronary Artery Disease in Women



Jennifer Stuart, ScD (Division of Women’s Health): Preeclampsia and Posttraumatic Stress Disorder: Disentangling Physiologic and Psychologic Stressors Across the Life Course


Please note that the 3rd Annual WHISPR Symposium was cancelled due to the Covid-19 Pandemic.

Learn more about our WHISPR award here.

Back To Top