skip to Main Content
2019 Awardees

Nicole LeBoeuf, MD, MPH
Department of Dermatology, Cutaneous Oncology
“Sex Differences in Immune Checkpoint Inhibitor Induced Adverse Events”

Morteza Mahmoudi, PhD
Department of Anesthesiology
“Mechanistic Understanding of Structural and Molecular Differences in Female and Male Cardiac Cells and Their Effects on Therapeutic Benefits of Clinically Relevant Nanoparticles”

Back To Top