skip to Main Content

2018 WHISPR Awardees

In 2018, the review panel selected the following two investigators to receive one-year awards of up to $25,000:


Tianyi Huang, ScD (Channing Division of Network Medicine): Association of Childhood Abuse with Plasma Metabolomics in Women


Pamela Mahon, PhD (Department of Psychiatry): Linking the Roles of HPA-axis Response and GABAergic Function in Women

Back To Top